bfm025: various – kapitel 5

BlackFoxMusic is celebrating its 10th birthday with its 25th release. Our new compilation “Kapitel 5” comes in a rebellious outfit, but holds a variety of electronic music. As usual it features eight exclusive tracks from exceptional artists, who haven’t released on BlackFoxMusic before together with brand new music from our well-know label artists: Douglas Greed (Exploited, Parquet Recordings or BPitch Control), Wareika (Connaisseur, Compost or Visionquest), Tagträumer², Masterton, Mitja & Daniel Mes, Toureau, Radiothérapie, Dominik Häring
Supported & played by: Ame, Acid Pauli, Lou Cooper, Bara Bröst, Riva Starr, Secret Cinema, Tom Fndley, Piemont, Edu Imbernon, Daniel Mehlhart, Marc Poppcke